Driver Notes are overwritten by Trip Notes after a ride is closed in DriverAnywhere
Status: Resolved

Reservation and Dispatch System DriverAnywhere Mobile App

The issue occurs when notes made by a driver during a ride and passed to the "Settle" screen are overwritten by text from Trip Notes and Account Notes once the ride is closed.


No users affected

Affected by this?